Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pat Bryan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Pat Bryan

4.8 out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Adams

Mark Adams

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Lauren and she was very helpful and efficient!!!!"
Profile photo of JAMES Romary

JAMES Romary

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm answered all my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Rob Ewing

Rob Ewing

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pat & the entire staff is great to work with!!"
Profile photo of Cuddles18

Cuddles18

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great people!"
Profile photo of Jerry Niezer

Jerry Niezer

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They take care of you while making things easy."
Profile photo of Tony White

Tony White

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in and needed assistance. Lauren immediately sprung into action and emailed over what I requested. Can't beat that! Thank YOU!"
Profile photo of Tom Antisdel

Tom Antisdel

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pat responds and helps very quick. He’s given me great advice. He is extremely connected. He is resourceful. Friendly. Great Agent. His staff is fantastic."
Profile photo of Daniel Bradbury

Daniel Bradbury

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm now for 10 years and very pleased with the service and representation we receive from this office . One of the Gals in the office named Alissa has been very helpful answering questions and giving me quotes ."
Profile photo of Gwynne Ruckman

Gwynne Ruckman

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katie B

Katie B

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brittany Holland

Brittany Holland

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenny is incredibly knowledgeable and always seems to anticipate my needs before they arise. She handles all claims, quotes, and questions quickly and professionally. I couldn't be more happy with the service I have received from Pat and his team."
Profile photo of Michelle Hatte

Michelle Hatte

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenny is very knowledgeable and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Christine Gamble

Christine Gamble

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance through Pat for 15 years or longer. Very friendly staff. Never had any major claims, but for car towing, locksmith they had a reimbursement fast."
Profile photo of Dan Olson

Dan Olson

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always happy with there service."
Profile photo of Brian Bangert

Brian Bangert

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pat always has the time to help and answer questions. Great service and never any issues."
Profile photo of Neil Nelson

Neil Nelson

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been loyal customers for 10 years. Pat and his staff have always taken great care of our growing family. All of our questions and concerns are answered efficiently and throughly every time. Tarrah is the best!"
Profile photo of Ryan Fox

Ryan Fox

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"They always are nice and quick to help!"
Profile photo of Aimee Hieber

Aimee Hieber

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with State Farm for several years. Pat Bryan and his staff are the best. Super friendly and very helpful! I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Barbara Roberts

Barbara Roberts

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tarrah Roberts always will find the information you need in a timely manner. Pat Bryan is very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Missy Harris

Missy Harris

October 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been a client for many years and would highly recommend State Farm. All the agents are extremely helpful and have your best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Robert Fischer

Robert Fischer

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Pat's for many years. He and his staff are great people to work with for all of my insurance needs; home, auto and life. Would definitely recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Stephanie Goss

Stephanie Goss

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Pat Bryan and especially his wonderful knowledgeable staff are great to work with. Trust is a huge metric when selecting and keeping an insurance agent and the folks at Pat Bryan's agency exceed expectations."
Profile photo of Olivia Dunten

Olivia Dunten

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kathy Roberts

Kathy Roberts

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Pat Bryan and their friendly staff have always been so patient with my questions and always quick to answer them. We have been with them for over 12 years and highly recommend them!"