Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pat Bryan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pat Bryan

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jason Seinkner

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really recommend Pat Bryan to anyone for their insurance needs. His office girls are very friendly and always on top of things. I appreciated how Pat reached out to meet with me to make sure all my policy's met our needs. Having a good insurance agent is important and this is definitely the right choice."

Speak on Purpose

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pat is great! -MH"

Mark Adams

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Lauren and she was very helpful and efficient!!!!"

JAMES Romary

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm answered all my insurance questions."

Rob Ewing

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pat & the entire staff is great to work with!!"

Cuddles18

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great people!"

Jerry Niezer

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They take care of you while making things easy."

Tony White

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in and needed assistance. Lauren immediately sprung into action and emailed over what I requested. Can't beat that! Thank YOU!"

Amanda Calloway

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny and team are very welcoming, I always feel like I can stop in! I understand my coverage and feel comfortable asking questions. They make sure I have enough coverage in all categories home, auto, and jewelry. I never thought I could get such great rates and still use a local place that is responsive and supportive if I need to make a claim. I love their drive safe and accident forgiveness. I plan to start a life policy with them soon!"

Tom Antisdel

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pat responds and helps very quick. He’s given me great advice. He is extremely connected. He is resourceful. Friendly. Great Agent. His staff is fantastic."

Daniel Bradbury

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm now for 10 years and very pleased with the service and representation we receive from this office . One of the Gals in the office named Alissa has been very helpful answering questions and giving me quotes ."

Gwynne Ruckman

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very happy with Pat Bryan’s branch! They have been helpful in resolving any questions we’ve had and provided excellent service. My family’s been with State Farm for almost 6 decades and we’re not planning on moving ever! Allissa Stetzel has bent over backwards to help us with our ever changing needs!"

Katie B

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had insurance coverage through State Farm for 20 years, and I’ve been with a few different offices over that span of time. I’ve been very happy with Pat Bryan’s office, and typically talk with Allissa. I’ve been very impressed with her ability to get things done. She is very knowledgeable, and I suspect she hides all the secrets of the insurance industry under her big fabulous hair. If you’ve had the opportunity to meet her in person you know she can be a little intimidating because she is very tall blonde who looks like she is the captain of the Swedish women’s soccer team. But she is extremely professional and kind. Don’t be intimidated by her. If you want to make a friend for life, bring her a Dunkin Donuts coffee. This office responds quickly to questions, always helpful with payment/billing questions, and are always checking over our policies to make sure we are getting the most coverage for our money and aren’t missing out on any discounts or bundles we would be eligible for. It’s wonderful to have a local insurance agent who knows us, instead of dealing with a national corporation and an 800-number. This is why we choose State Farm."

Brittany Holland

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenny is incredibly knowledgeable and always seems to anticipate my needs before they arise. She handles all claims, quotes, and questions quickly and professionally. I couldn't be more happy with the service I have received from Pat and his team."

Michelle Hatte

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenny is very knowledgeable and always helpful!"

Christine Gamble

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance through Pat for 15 years or longer. Very friendly staff. Never had any major claims, but for car towing, locksmith they had a reimbursement fast."

Dan Olson

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always happy with there service."

Brian Bangert

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pat always has the time to help and answer questions. Great service and never any issues."

Neil Nelson

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been loyal customers for 10 years. Pat and his staff have always taken great care of our growing family. All of our questions and concerns are answered efficiently and throughly every time. Tarrah is the best!"

Ryan Fox

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"They always are nice and quick to help!"

Aimee Hieber

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with State Farm for several years. Pat Bryan and his staff are the best. Super friendly and very helpful! I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance."

Barbara Roberts

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tarrah Roberts always will find the information you need in a timely manner. Pat Bryan is very friendly and professional."

Missy Harris

October 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been a client for many years and would highly recommend State Farm. All the agents are extremely helpful and have your best interest in mind."

Robert Fischer

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Pat's for many years. He and his staff are great people to work with for all of my insurance needs; home, auto and life. Would definitely recommend to everyone."

Stephanie Goss

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Pat Bryan and especially his wonderful knowledgeable staff are great to work with. Trust is a huge metric when selecting and keeping an insurance agent and the folks at Pat Bryan's agency exceed expectations."